• About SJA
  • Contact SJA
  • Attorneys
  • » Ginger D. Schröder, Esq.
  • » Linda H. Joseph, Esq.
  • » Heather A. Giambra, Esq.
  • » Alicia C. Rood, of Counsel
  • » Jennifer L. Friedman, Of Counsel
  • Staff
  • Affiliations
  • News
  • Contact SJA

    Schröder, Joseph & Associates, LLP

    Western New York Office 

    392 Pearl Street, Suite 301
    Buffalo, NY 14202

    Southern Tier Office

    1676 Rogers Road
    Franklinville, NY 14737

    (716) 881-4900 Phone
    (716) 881-4909 Fax

    Ginger D. Schröder, Esq.

    (716) 881-4901 or gschroder@sjalegal.com

    Linda H. Joseph, Esq.

    (716) 881-4902 or ljoseph@sjalegal.com

    Heather A. Giambra, Esq.

    (716) 881-4905 or hgiambra@sjalegal.com

    Alicia C. Rood, of Counsel

    (716) 881-4928 or arood@sjalegal.com

    Jennifer L. Friedman, of Counsel

    (716) 601-9045 or jfriedman@sjalegal.com

    Crystal L. Hunt

    (716) 881-4502 or chunt@sjalegal.com

    Maggie Zindle

    (716) 881-4903 or mzindle@sjalegal.com

    Caitlyn Binkowski

    (716) 881-4925 or cbinkowski@sjalegal.com

     

    SJA will occasionally contract with independent contractors in our continuing effort to provide outstanding legal services to our clients.